Top
Administration  |  High School  |  Middle School  |  Elementary  |  Support Staff  |  Advisors/Head Coaches
 
Advisors/Head Coaching Staff:
  Name Position Phone # E-mail Address
 
Schmeling, Aaron Band/Jazz Band/Pep Band 356-5890 Aaron.Schmeling@k12.sd.us
Knippling, Cole Basketball (Boys) 356-5858 Cole.Knippling@k12.sd.us
Nebelsick, Gary Basketball (Girls) 670-1199 Gary.Nebelsick:@k12.sd.us
Love, Maria Cheerleading (FB, WR) 356-5818 Maria.Love@k12.sd.us
Hutcheson, Danny Cross Country (Boys & Girls) 356-5830 Danny.Hutcheson@k12.sd.us
Irlbeck, Marcee Destination Imagination 356-5851 Marcee.Irlbeck@k12.sd.us
 
Terry, Jake Football 356-5921 Jacob.Terry@k12.sd.us
Haberling, Kelly Golf (Boys & Girls) 356-5920 Kelly.Haberling@k12.sd.us
 
Norris, Melanie Junior Class Advisor/Prom 356-5912 Melanie.Norris@k12.sd.us
Stabe, Karlene Junior Class Advisor/Prom 356-5922 Karlene.Stabe@k12.sd.us
 
Ahmann, Rita National Honor Society 356-5910 Rita.Ahmann@k12.sd.us
Terry, Jake Newsletter Editor 356-5921 Jacob.Terry@k12.sd.us
Wedel, Douglas Newspaper 356-5913 Douglas.Wedel@k12.sd.us
 
Colt, Kirsten Oral Interpretation 356-3138 Kirsten.Colt@k12.sd.us
 
Colt, Kirsten Play (One Act/All School) 356-3138 Kirsten.Colt@k12.sd.us
Nussbaum, Karla Special Olympics 356-5841 Karla.Nussbaum@k12.sd.us
 
Langle, Angie Student Council (Middle Sschool) 356-5917 Angie.Langle@k12.sd.us
Meadows, Marla Jo Student Council (Middle School) 356-5861 Marla.Meadows@k12.sd.us
 
Challgren, Alyssa Student Council (High School) 356-5916  Alyssa.Challgren@k12.sd.us
 
Knippling, Cole Track (Girls) 356-5858 Cole.Knippling@k12.sd.us
Hutcheson, Danny Track (Boys) 356-5830 Danny.Hutcheson@k12.sd.us
Schmeling, Kristin Vocal/Show Choir 356-5814 Kristin.Schmeling@k12.sd.us
Kollbaum, Traci Volleyball    
Hutcheson, Danny Wrestling 356-5830 Danny.Hutcheson@k12.sd.us
Dubbelde, Alisa Yearbook 356-5852 Alisa.Dubbelde@k12.sd.us