Top
Administration  |  High School  |  Middle School  |  Elementary  |  Support Staff  |  Advisors/Head Coaches
 
Elementary School Staff:
  Name Position Phone # E-mail Address
Ries, Janet Elementary Principal 356-5801 Janet.Ries@k12.sd.us
Donnelly, Jaimie Elementary Secretary 356-5800 Jaimie.Donnelly@k12.sd.us
 
Abraham, Bailey Jean Elementary Special Education 356-5840 Bailey.Abraham@k12.sd.us
Curry, Melissa Elementary Computers 356-5843 Melissa.Curry@k12.sd.us
Fallesen, Marissa Grade 3 356-5833 Marissa.Fallesen@k12.sd.us
Gilbert, Sarah Grade 5 356-5829 Sarah.Gilbert@k12.sd.us
Goehring, Tami Grade 3-5 Physical Education 356-5855 Tami.Goehring@k12.sd.us
  Hall, Toni Kindergarten 356-5813 Toni.Hall@k12.sd.us
 
Helling, Aubrey Jr. Kindergarten 356-5816 Aubrey.Helling@k12.sd.us
Hinds, Karla Grade 3 356-5826 Karla.Hinds@k12.sd.us
Homan, Haley Grade 3 356-5824 Haley.Homan@k12.sd.us 
Hutcheson, Danny JK-5 Physical Education 356-5830 Danny.Hutcheson@k12.sd.us
Johnson, Marjo Title I 356-5842 Marjo.Johnson@k12.sd.us
Kritenbrink, Kendall Grade 4 356-5850 Kendall.Kritenbrink@k12.sd.us
Love, Maria Grade 1 356-5818 Maria.Love@k12.sd.us
 
Nebelsick, Barb Kindergarten 356-5812 Barb.Nebelsick@k12.sd.us
Rieger, Jocelyn Grade 5 356-5820 Jocelyn.Rieger@k12.sd.us
Schmeling, Aaron Grade 5 Instrumental Music 356-5890 Aaron.Schmeling@k12.sd.us
Schmeling, Kristin Grade 5 Vocal Music 356-5814 Kristin.Schmeling@k12.sd.us
Schmitz, Kristi Grade 2 356-5825 Kristi.Schmitz@k12.sd.us
Schuldt, Joy Title I 356-5866 Joy.Schuldt@k12.sd.us
 
Sexton, Leisa Jr. Kindergarten 356-5821 Leisa.Sexton@k12.sd.us
Shanks, Melissa Grade 2 356-5891 Melissa.Shanks@k12.sd.us
Tatro, Cheryl JK-4 Vocal Music 356-5893 Cheryl.Tatro@k12.sd.us
 
Thompson, Caroline Grade 2 356-5847 Caroline.Thompson@k12.sd.us
Toupal, Kayla Grade 1 356-5819 Kayla.Toupal@k12.sd.us
 
VanWyk, Selene Grade 5 356-5862 Selene.VanWyk@k12.sd.us
Wolforth, Sarah Grade 4 356-5830 Sarah.Wolforth@k12.sd.us
Zeller, Jeff JK-5 Guidance 356-5828 Jeff.Zeller@k12.sd.us
 
Zeller, Tama Grade 4 356-5831 Tama.Zeller@k12.sd.us