Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

High School Boys Baseball:  Spring 2017

All games are scheduled as double hitters with the varsity game first and the JV to follow unless otherwise noted.

Date Opponent Location Time Varsity Score JV Score
Tue., Mar 28 Dakota Valley -(Pre Season) Away

Varsity 5:30

     
Mon., Apr 3 Beresford Away

Varsity 5:30 

     
Fri., April 7 Vermillion Away Varsity 5:30      
Mon., April 10 Dakota Valley Away Varsity 5:30      
Sat., April 15 Parkston Away Varsity 2:00      
Mon., April 17 BH (in Tabor) Home Varsity 1:00      
Sun., April 23 Turner Hutch Home Varsity 4:00      
Wed., May 3 Beresford Home Varsity 5:30      
Thu., May 4 Vermillion Home Varsity 5:30      
Sat., May 6 Wagner Home Varsity 2:00      
Mon., May 8 DV Home Varsity 5:30