Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

High School Football:  2017-18 School Year


COACHING STAFF:
Head Coach:  Jake Terry
Assistants:  Adam Timmins, Seth Fischer, Manny Scarmon
Trainer:  

Husky Football Records

Varsity Schedule Score
Date Opponent Location Time Stats EPJ Opp.
Fri., Aug. 25 McCook Central/Montrose Home 7:00 Stats  14  21 
Fri., Sept. 1 Flandreau Away 7:00 Stats  54  14
Fri., Sept. 8 Tea Area Home 7:00 Stats   0  44 
Fri., Sept. 15 Bridgewater-Emery-Ethan
(Played in Bridgewater)
Away 7:00 Stats
 3  49
Fri., Sept. 22 Sioux Falls Christain Away 7:00 Stats
7
 45
Fri., Sept. 29 Beresford (Homecoming) Home 7:00      
Fri., Oct. 6 Sioux Valley Away 7:00      
Fri., Oct. 13 Vermillion Home 7:00      
Thu., Oct. 19 1st Round Playoffs TBA TBA      
Thu., Oct. 26 Quarterfinals TBA TBA      
Fri., Nov 3 Semi Finals TBA TBA      
Sat., Nov. 10 State Championship Dakota Dome TBA      

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jr. Varsity Schedule Score
Date Opponent Location Time Stats EPJ Opp.
Mon., Aug 21 Canton Home 4:30      
Mon., Aug 28 Sioux Falls Christain Away 4:30   20 
Tue., Sept. 5 Akron-Westfiled Away 5:00   48 
Mon., Sept. 11 Tea Area Home 4:30   44   34
Mon., Sept. 18 Bridgewater-Emery-Ethan
(Played in Bridgewater)
Away 5:00   10
14
Mon., Oct. 2 Beresford Home 4:30      
Mon., Oct. 9 Vermillion Home 4:30