Top

High School Football:  2017-18 School Year


COACHING STAFF:
Head Coach:  Jake Terry
Assistants:  Adam Timmins, Seth Fischer, Manny Scarmon
Trainer:  

2017 Season Stats

Husky Football Records

Varsity Schedule Score
Date Opponent Location Time Stats EPJ Opp.
Fri., Aug. 25 McCook Central/Montrose Home 7:00 Stats  14  21 
Fri., Sept. 1 Flandreau Away 7:00 Stats  54  14
Fri., Sept. 8 Tea Area Home 7:00 Stats   0  44 
Fri., Sept. 15 Bridgewater-Emery-Ethan
(Played in Bridgewater)
Away 7:00 Stats
 3  49
Fri., Sept. 22 Sioux Falls Christain Away 7:00 Stats
7
 45
Fri., Sept. 29 Beresford (Homecoming) Home 7:00 Stats
30
 14
Fri., Oct. 6 Sioux Valley Away 7:00 Stats
19
48
Fri., Oct. 13 Vermillion Home 7:00   Stats
   21    12
Thu., Oct. 19 1st Round Playoffs
EPJ vs. Sioux Valley
Away
7:00
Stats
 0  51
Thu., Oct. 26 Quarterfinals TBA TBA      
Fri., Nov 3 Semi Finals TBA TBA      
Sat., Nov. 10 State Championship Dakota Dome TBA      

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jr. Varsity Schedule Score
Date Opponent Location Time Stats EPJ Opp.
Mon., Aug 21 Canton Home 4:30      
Mon., Aug 28 Sioux Falls Christain Away 4:30   20 
Tue., Sept. 5 Akron-Westfiled Away 5:00   48 
Mon., Sept. 11 Tea Area Home 4:30   44   34
Mon., Sept. 18 Bridgewater-Emery-Ethan
(Played in Bridgewater)
Away 5:00   10
14
Mon., Oct. 2 Sioux Falls Christain
Away
4:30      
Tue., Oct. 10 Vermillion Home 4:30