Top

High School Boys Golf:  2017-18 School Year

COACHING STAFF:
Head Coach: Kelly Haberling

Team Statistics

Date Opponent Location Time Meet Results
Mon., Aug. 14 West Central Invite Central Valley GC 9:00 Results 
Fri., Aug. 18 Lennox Quad Lennox 10:00  Results 
Mon., Aug. 21 Dell Rapids Invite Rocky Run GC 9:00  
Tue., Aug. 29 Sioux Falls Christian Spring Creek 9:00 Results 
Thu., Aug. 31 Quad (EPJ, Beres, SFC, DV) The Bridges 4:00  
Thu., Sept. 7 Vermillion Invite The Bluffs 9:30 Results 
Tue., Sept. 12 Vermillion Dual The Bluffs 4:00  
Thu., Sept. 14 Husky Invite The Pointe 9:00 Results
Mon., Sept. 18 Dakota XII Conference Two Rivers GC 9:00 Results
Tue., Sept. 19 Dakota XII Conference JV Hiawatha GC 3:00  Results
Thu., Sept. 21 Canton/Beresford/EPJ The Bridges 4:00  
Mon., Sept. 25 Rgions The Bluffs 9:00 Results
Oct., 2-3 State "A"Tournament
The Dunes 8:00 Results