Top

7/8 Girls Basketball:  2017-18 School Year

COACHING STAFF:
7th Grade - Jocelyn Rieger
8th Grade - Manny Scarmon

Date Opponent Location Time 7th Grade 8th Grade
EPJ/Opp. EPJ/Opp.
Tue., Nov. 7 Alcester-Hudson Away 4:00 22-20
38-10
Thu., Nov. 9 Beresford Home 4:30 20-28
36-9
Fri., Nov. 10 Lennox Away 4:30 9-36
20-21
Mon., Nov. 13 SF Christian Away 4:30 15-23
30-24
Tue., Nov. 14 Dakota Valley Home 4:30 7-33
22-37
Thu., Nov. 16 Vermillion
POSTPONED
Away 4:30    
Mon., Nov. 20

Centerville
ADDITION

Home
4:30    
Tue., Nov. 21 Gayville-Volin
8th Grade Only
Away 4:30    
Tue., Nov. 28 Tea Area Away 4:30    
Thu., Nov. 30 Vermillion Home 4:30    
Fri., Dec. 1 Canton Home 4:30    
Sat., Dec. 9 Dakota XII Conference (South) 7th @ Vermillion
8th @ Dakota Valley
9:00    
Thu., Dec. 14 Dakota Valley Away 4:30