Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

7/8 Volleyball:  2017-18 School Year

COACHING STAFF:
7th Grade Coach:  Whitney Weber
8th Grade Coach:  Kevin Connelly

Date Opponent Location Time 7th Grade 8th Grade
"A" Team
EPJ/Opp.
"B" Team
EPJ/Opp.
"C" Team
EPJ/Opp.
"A" Team
EPJ/Opp.
"B" Team
EPJ/Opp.
"C" Team
EPJ/Opp.
Tue., Sept. 5 Vermillion Home 4:30 25-8
 25-9 
25-11
25-8 

 25-7
 25-6

 25-14
 25-19
25-8
 25-7 
 21-25
Sat., Sept. 9 EPJ Invitational Home 9:00

EPJ Black
vs. Al-Hud
25-9
25-14
vs. A-W
25-10
25-17
vs. SFC
25-22
26-24
vs. DV
20-25
25-22
10-15 

 

 

EPJ Black
vs. Al-Hud

25-9
25-22
vs. A-W
3-25
21-25
vs. DV
17-25
15-25

 

 EPJ White
vs. SFC

15-25
5-25
vs. Beres
25-12
25-20
vs. Al-Hud
21-25
22-25
 
Mon., Sept. 11 Alcester-Hudson Home 4:30 25-6
25-11
 25-14
25-14
   25-9
 25-9
25-10
25-8 
 
Thu., Sept. 14 Akron-Westfield Away 4:00 25-13
25-8
25-18
25-18
 

16-25
 9-25 

25-14
 25-17 
 
Tue., Sept. 19 Beresford
7th Grade in Multi Purpose Rm
8th Grade @ Elementary
Away 4:30 25-7
25-22
25-9
26-24
25-9
25-12
25-15
25-10
25-7
25-20

Thu., Sept. 21 Daktoa Valley Home 4:30      
   
Mon., Sept. 25 Canton Away 4:30  25-10
 25-11

25-14
25-13

 

25-22
25-10
25-20

 25-23
 25-18

 19-25

Tue., Sept. 26 Vermillion Away 4:30            
Mon., Oct. 2 Parker Home 4:30

 

 
     
Tue., Oct. 3 SF Christian Away 4:30
   
   
Sat., Oct. 7 Dakota XII Conference EPJ 9:00

 

   

 

   
Tue., Oct. 10 Akron-Westfield Home 4:30            
Thu., Oct. 12 Lennox Away 4:30