Top
Administration  |  High School  |  Middle School  |  Elementary  |  Support Staff  |  Advisors/Head Coaches
 
ADMINISTRATION:  
  Name Position Phone # E-mail Address

Hardman, Sheri Superintendent 356-5951 Sheri.Hardman@k12.sd.us

Chicoine, Terri Business Manager 356-5960 Terri.Chicoine@k12.sd.us
Aslesen, Travis 6-12 Principal/Curriculum Director 356-5901 Travis.Aslesen@k12.sd.us
Ries, Janet JK-5 Principal/SPED Director 356-5801 Janet.Ries@k12.sd.us
Larsen, Myles Technology Director 356-5909 Myles.T.Larsen@k12.sd.us
Clercx, Justin Athletic Director/Dean of Students 356-5859 Justin.Clercx@k12.sd.us
ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT STAFF:
  Name Position Phone # E-mail Address
Donnelly, Jaimie JK-5 Secretary 356-5800 Jaimie.Donnelly@k12.sd.us
Koupal, Julie 6-12 Secretary 356-5900 Julie.Koupal@k12.sd.us

Mau, Donna Administrative Secretary 356-5950 Donna.Mau@k12.sd.us