Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

Staff Lisiting

Administration   |   Advisors / Coaches   |   Elementary Staff   |   Middle/High School Staff   |   Special Services   |   Support Staff

ADMINISTRATION:  
Name Position Telephone # E-mail Address
Hardman, Sheri Superintendent 356-5951 Sheri.Hardman@k12.sd.us
Chicoine, Terri Business Manager 356-5960 Terri.Chicoine@k12.sd.us
Aslesen, Travis 6-12 Principal/Curriculum Director 356-5901 Travis.Aslesen@k12.sd.us
Ries, Janet K-5 Principal/SPED Director 356-5801 Janet.Ries@k12.sd.us
Larsen, Myles Technology Director 356-5909 Myles.T.Larsen@k12.sd.us
Clercx, Justin Dean of Students 356-5859 Justin.Clercx@k12.sd.us
ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT STAFF:
Name Position Telephone # E-mail Address
Donnelly, Jaimie Secretary (Grades K-5) 356-5800 Jaimie.Donnelly@k12.sd.us
Mau, Donna Administrative Secretary 356-5950 Donna.Mau@k12.sd.us
Koupal, Julie Secretary (Grades 6-12) 356-5900 Julie.Koupal@k12.sd.us
ADVISORS / HEAD COACHING STAFF: Top of Page
Position Name Telephone # E-mail Address
Band Schmeling, Aaron 356-5890 Aaron.Schmeling@k12.sd.us
Basketball (Boys) Knippling, Cole 356-5858 Cole.Knippling@k12.sd.us
Basketball (Girls) Nebelsick, Gary  670-1199 Gary.Nebelsick:@k12.sd.us
Cheerleading (FB) Love, Maria
356-5818 Maria.Love@k12.sd.us
Cheerleading (WR) Love, Maria 356-5818 Maria.Love@k12.sd.us
Cross Country Hutcheson, Danny 356-5830 Danny.Hutcheson@k12.sd.us
Destination Imagination Irlbeck, Marcee 356-5851 Marcee.Irlbeck@k12.sd.us
Football Terry, Jake 356-5921  Jacob.Terry@k12.sd.us
Golf (Boys) Haberling, Kelly
356-5920 Kelly.Haberling@k12.sd.us
Golf (Girls) Haberling, Kelly
356-5920 Kelly.Haberling@k12.sd.us
Junior Class Advisor/Prom Norris, Melanie 356-5912 Melanie.Norris@k12.sd.us
Junior Class Advisor/Prom Stabe, Karlene 356-5922 Karlene.Stabe@k12.sd.us
National Honor Society Ahmann, Rita 356-5910 Rita.Ahmann@k12.sd.us
Newsletter Editor Terry, Jake 356-5921  Jacob.Terry@k12.sd.us
Newspaper Wedel, Douglas 356-5913 Douglas.Wedel@k12.sd.us
Oral Interpretation Colt, Kirsten
356-3138 Kirsten.Colt@k12.sd.us
Play (One Act/All School) Colt, Kirsten 356-3138 Kirsten.Colt@k12.sd.us
Special Olympics Nussbaum, Karla 356-5841 Karla.Nussbaum@k12.sd.us
Student Council (Jr. High) Langle, Angie 356-5917 Angie.Langle@k12.sd.us
Student Council (Jr. High) Meadows, Marla Jo 356-5861 Marla.Mickelson@k12.sd.us
Student Council (High School) Challgren, Alyssa 356-5916  Alyssa.Challgren@k12.sd.us
Track (Girls) Knippling, Cole 356-5858 Cole.Knippling@k12.sd.us
Track (Boys) Hutcheson, Danny 356-5830 Danny.Hutcheson@k12.sd.us
Vocal Schmeling, Kristin 356-5814 Kristin.Schmeling@k12.sd.us
Volleyball Kollbaum, Traci    
Wrestling Hutcheson, Danny 356-5830 Danny.Hutcheson@k12.sd.us
Yearbook Dubbelde, Alisa  356-5852 Alisa.Dubbelde@k12.sd.us
ELEMENTARY STAFF: Top of Page
Name Position Telephone # E-mail Address
Abraham, Bailey Jean Special Education 356-5840 Bailey.Abraham@k12.sd.us
Curry, Melissa Elem. Computer Lab Director 356-5843 Melissa.Curry@k12.sd.us
Fallesen, Marissa Grade 3 356-5833 Marissa.Fallensen@k12.sd.us
Gilbert, Sarah Grade 5 356-5829 Sarah.Gilbert@k12.sd.us
Goehring, Tami
Physical Education (K-12)
356-5855 Tami.Goehring@k12.sd.us
Hall, Toni Kindergarten 356-5813 Toni.Hall@k12.sd.us
Helling, Aubrey Jr. Kindergarten 356-5816 Aubrey.Helling@k12.sd.us
Hinds, Karla Grade 3 356-5826 Karla.Hinds@k12.sd.us
Homan, Haley Grade 3 356-5824 Haley.Homan@k12.sd.us
Johnson, Marjo Title 356-5842 Marjo.Johnson@k12.sd.us
Hutcheson, Danny Physical Education (K-12) 356-5830 Danny.Hutcheson@k12.sd.us
Kritenbrink, Kendall Grade 4 356-5850 Kendall.Kritenbrink@k12.sd.us
Love, Maria Grade 1 356-5818 Maria.Love@k12.sd.us
Nebelsick, Barb Kindergarten 356-5812 Barb.Nebelsick@k12.sd.us
Rieger, Jocelyn Grade 5 356-5820 Jocelyn.Rieger@k12.sd.us
Schmeling, Aaron Instrumental Music (5-12) 356-5890 Aaron.Schmeling@k12.sd.us
Schmeling, Kristin Vocal Music (5-12) 356-5814 Kristin.Schmeling@k12.sd.us
Schmitz, Kristi Grade 2 356-5825 Kristi.Schmitz@k12.sd.us
Schuldt, Joy Title I 356-5866 Joy.Schuldt@k12.sd.us
Sexton, Leisa Jr. Kindergarten 356-5821 Leisa.Sexton@k12.sd.us
Shanks, Melissa Grade 2 356-5891 Melissa.Shanks@k12.sd.us
Tatro, Cheryl Vocal Music (K-4) 356-5893 Cheryl.Tatro@k12.sd.us
Thomposon, Caroline Grade 2 356-5847 Caroline.Thompson@k12.sd.us
Toupal, Kayla Grade 1 356-5819 Kayla.Toupal@k12.sd.us
VanWyk, Selene Grade 5 356-5862 Selene.VanWyk@k12.sd.us
Wolforth, Sarah Grade 4 356-5830 Sarah.Wolforth@k12.sd.us
Zeller, Jeff Guidance (JK-7) 356-5828 Jeff.Zeller@k12.sd.us
Zeller, Tama Grade 4 356-5831 Tama.Zeller@k12.sd.us
Middle School & High School Staff: Top of Page
Name Position Telephone # E-mail Address
Ahmann, Rita Math (9-12) 356-5910 Rita.Ahmann@k12.sd.us
Derby, Barbara 7-12 Family & Consumer Science 356-5911 Barbara.Derby@k12.sd.us
Dubbelde,  Alisa Art/Yearbook 356-5852 Alisa.Dubbelde@k12.sd.us
Clercx, Justin Social Studies/Health (M.S.) 356-5859 Justin.Clercx@k12.sd.us
Fehr, Anne Special Education (9-12) 356-5919 Anne.Fehr@k12.sd.us
Fischer, Seth Industrial Tech. (9-12) 356-5924 Seth.Fischer@k12.sd.us
Haberling, Kelly Social Science (9-12) 356-5920 Kelly.Haberling@k12.sd.us
Hutcheson, Danny Physical Education (K-12) 356-5830 Danny.Hutcheson@k12.sd.us
Irlbeck, Marcee
English (M.S.) 356-5851 Marcee.Irlbeck@k12.sd.us
Knippling, Cole Math (9-12) 356-5858 Cole.Knippling@k12.sd.us
Langle, Angie Math (M.S.)/Geometry (9-12) 356-5917 Angie.Langle@k12.sd.us
Challgren, Alyssa English (9-12)
356-5916 Alyssa.Challgren@k12.sd.us
McMahan, Paula Special Education (M.S.) 356-5881 Paula.McMahan@k12.sd.us
McMeekin-Hemmingstad, Christine Guidance (6-12) 356-5871 Christine.McMeekin@k12.sd.us
Meadows, Marla Jo English/Language Arts (M.S.) 356-5861 Marla.Meadows@k12.sd.us
Nolz, Tyler Social Science (9-12) 356-5915 Tyler.Nolz@k12.sd.us
Norris, Melanie Science (9-12) 356-5912 Melanie.Norris@k12.sd.us
Patnaude, Jane Spanish (7-12) 356-5918 Jane.Patnaude@k12.sd.us
Peirce, Angela Science/English/Language Arts (M.S.) 356-5860 Angela.Peirce@k12.sd.us
Pribil, Nicole Science (M.S.) 356-5845 Nicole.Pribil@k12.sd.us
Schmeling, Aaron Instrumental Music (5-12) 356-5890 Aaron.Schmeling@k12.sd.us
Schmeling, Kristin Instrumental Music (5-12) 356-5814 Kristin.Schmeling@k12.sd.us
Stabe, Karlene Science (9-12) 356-5922 Karlene.Stabe@k12.sd.us
Terry, Jake Computer (8-12) 356-5921 Jacob.Terry@k12.sd.us
Wedel, Douglas HS English 356-5913 Doug.Wedel@k12.sd.us
SPECIAL SERVICES: Top of Page
Name Position Telephone # E-mail Address
Curry, Melissa Elementary Computer Lab Director 356-5843 Melissa.Curry@k12.sd.us
Klumper, Jerry Assistant Technology 356-5990 Jerry.Klumper@k12.sd.us
McMeekin-Hemmingstad, Christine Guidance (6-12) 356-5871 Christine.McMeekin@k12.sd.us
Merkley, Amy School Nurse 356-5806 Amy.Merkley@k12.sd.us
Nielson, Katie Speech & Lang. Pathologist (SE Area Coop) 356-5815 Katie.Nielson@k12.sd.us
Holdhusen, Deedra Librarian (K-12) 356-5923 Deedra.Holdhusen@k12.sd.us
Zeller, Jeff Guidance (K-5)/Activities Director 356-5841 Jeff.Zeller@k12.sd.us
SUPPORT STAFF: Top of Page
Name Position Telephone # E-mail Address
Grassel, Todd
•  Rumelhart, Randy (Asst. Head Maint.)
•  Brown, Sharon
•  Contreras, Victor
•  Hernandez, Martha
•  Iverson, Deb
•  Pierce, Suzanne
Head Maintenance 356-5982 Todd.Grassel@k12.sd.us

Special Education Aides:
•  Diaz, Pam (High School)
•  Elkins, Sheryl (Middle School)
•  LaFleur, Nicole (Jr. Kindergarten)
•  McMahon, Jolene (Elementary)
•  Nussbaum, Karla (Kindergarten)
•  Pitz, Sheri (High School)
•  Skogsberg, Tari (High School)
•  Terry, Kara (Elementary)
•  Wright, Micheala (Middle School)