Top
Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

High School Volleyball:  2017-18 School Year


COACHING STAFF:
Head Coach:  Traci Kollbaum
Assistants:  Jeff Zeller, Amelia Miller

 2017 Volleyball Apparel - Site closes August 18

Date Opponent Location Time Game Results (Click on scores for Stats)
C Team
EPJ/Opp.
JV Team
EPJ/Opp.
Varsity Team
EPJ/Opp.
Thu., Aug. 24 Sioux City West Home 5:00      
Tue., Aug. 29 Dell Rapids Home 5:00      
Thu., Aug. 31 Dakota Valley Home 5:00      
Tue., Sept. 5 West Central Away 5:00  
 
Thu., Sept. 7 Canton Away 5:00      
Tue., Sept. 12 Lennox Home 5:00      
Thu., Sept. 14 Tea Area Home 5:00      
Sat., Sept. 16 Cavalier Clash Tyndall 9:00    

 

Tue., Sept. 19 Beresford Away 5:00      
Thu., Sept. 21 Alcester-Hudson/A-H Home 5:00    

 

Sat., Sept. 23 Eastern Volleyball Classic Tri-Valley 10:00      
Thu., Sept. 28 Sioux Falls Christian Away 5:00      
Mon., Oct. 2 Vermillion Home 5:00      
Thu., Oct. 5 Tri-Valley Away 5:00      
Mon., Oct. 9 South Sioux City Away 5:00  

 

 
Sat., Oct. 14 Dakota XII Conference Madison 9:00      
Fri., Oct. 20 Madison Home 5:00

 

   
Thu., Oct. 26 Flandreau Indian School Home 5:00      
Tue., Oct. 31 Regions #2, #3, and #4 Seeds 7:00      
Thu., Nov. 2

Regions

#1 Seed 6:00      
Tue., Nov. 7

Region 4A Championship

Sweet 16 TBA 7:00      
Thu.-Sat., Nov. 16-18 State "A" Volleyball Rapid City TBA