Top
Administration  |  High School  |  Middle School  |  Elementary  |  Support Staff  |  Advisors/Head Coaches
 
High School Staff:
  Name Position Phone # E-mail Address
Aslesen, Travis HS/MS Principal 356-5901 Travis.Aslesen@k12.sd.us
Koupal, Julie HS/MS Secretary 356-5900 Julie.Koupal@k12.sd.us
Ahmann, Rita HS Math 356-5910 Rita.Ahmann@k12.sd.us
Challgren, Alyssa HS English
356-5916 Alyssa.Challgren@k12.sd.us
Derby, Barbara

HS Family & Consumer Science

356-5911 Barbara.Derby@k12.sd.us
Dubbelde,  Alisa HS Art/Yearbook 356-5852 Alisa.Dubbelde@k12.sd.us
Fehr, Anne HS Special Education 356-5919 Anne.Fehr@k12.sd.us
Fischer, Seth HS Industrial Tech. 356-5924 Seth.Fischer@k12.sd.us
Haberling, Kelly HS Social Science 356-5920 Kelly.Haberling@k12.sd.us
Hutcheson, Danny HS Physical Education 356-5830 Danny.Hutcheson@k12.sd.us
Knippling, Cole HS Math 356-5858 Cole.Knippling@k12.sd.us
Langle, Angie HS Geometry 356-5917 Angie.Langle@k12.sd.us
McMeekin-Hemmingstad, Christine HS/MS Guidance 356-5871 Christine.McMeekin@k12.sd.us
Nolz, Tyler HS Social Science 356-5915 Tyler.Nolz@k12.sd.us
Norris, Melanie HS Science 356-5912 Melanie.Norris@k12.sd.us
Patnaude, Jane HS Spanish 356-5918 Jane.Patnaude@k12.sd.us
Schmeling, Aaron HS Instrumental Music 356-5890 Aaron.Schmeling@k12.sd.us
Schmeling, Kristin HS Vocal Music 356-5814 Kristin.Schmeling@k12.sd.us
Stabe, Karlene HS Science 356-5922 Karlene.Stabe@k12.sd.us
Terry, Jake HS Computers/HS Physics 356-5921 Jacob.Terry@k12.sd.us
Wedel, Douglas HS English 356-5913 Doug.Wedel@k12.sd.us