Top
Administration  |  High School  |  Middle School  |  Elementary  |  Support Staff  |  Advisors/Head Coaches
 
Middle School Staff:
  Name Position Phone # E-mail Address
Aslesen, Travis HS/MS Principal 356-5901 Travis.Aslesen@k12.sd.us
Koupal, Julie HS/MS Secretary 356-5900 Julie.Koupal@k12.sd.us
  Clercx, Justin MS Social Studies/Health 356-5859 Justin.Clercx@k12.sd.us
Curry, Melissa 6th Grade Computers 356-5843 Melissa.Curry@k12.sd.us
Derby, Barbara MS Family & Consumer Science 356-5911 Barbara.Derby@k12.sd.us
Dubbelde,  Alisa MS Art 356-5852 Alisa.Dubbelde@k12.sd.us
Goehring, Tami MS Physical Education 356-5855 Tami.Goehring@k12.sd.us
Irlbeck, Marcee MS English 356-5851 Marcee.Irlbeck@k12.sd.us 
Knippling, Cole MS Algebra I 356-5858 Cole.Knippling@k12.sd.us
Langle, Angie MS Math 356-5917 Angie.Langle@k12.sd.us
McMahan, Paula MS Special Education 356-5881 Paula.McMahan@k12.sd.us 
McMeekin-Hemmingstad, Christine 8th Grade Guidance 356-5871 Christine.McMeekin@k12.sd.us
Meadows, Marla Jo MS English/Language Arts 356-5861 Marla.Meadows@k12.sd.us
Patnaude, Jane MS Spanish 356-5918 Jane.Patnaude@k12.sd.us
Peirce, Angela MS Science/English/Language Arts 356-5860 Angela.Peirce@k12.sd.us 
Pribil, Nicole MS Science 356-5845 Nicole.Pribil@k12.sd.us
Schmeling, Aaron MS Instrumental Music 356-5890 Aaron.Schmeling@k12.sd.us
Schmeling, Kristin MS Vocal Music 356-5814 Kristin.Schmeling@k12.sd.us
Terry, Jake MS Computers 356-5921 Jacob.Terry@k12.sd.us
Zeller, Jeff 6th/7th Grade Guidance 356-5828 Jeff.Zeller@k12.sd.us