Top
Administration  |  High School  |  Middle School  |  Elementary  |  Support Staff  |  Advisors/Head Coaches
 
Special Services   |   Special Education Aides   |   Maintenance Staff
Special Services:
  Name Position Phone # E-mail Address
Curry, Melissa Elementary Computer Lab Director 356-5843 Melissa.Curry@k12.sd.us
  Holdhusen, Deedra K-12 Librarian 356-5923 Deedra.Holdhusen@k12.sd.us
McMeekin-Hemmingstad, Christine 8-12 Guidance 356-5871 Christine.McMeekin@k12.sd.us
Merkley, Amy School Nurse 356-5806 Amy.Merkley@k12.sd.us
 
Nielson, Katie Speech & Lang. Pathologist (SE Area Coop) 356-5846 Katie.Nielson@k12.sd.us
Zeller, Jeff K-7 Guidance 356-5828 Jeff.Zeller@k12.sd.us
Special Education Aides:
  Name Location Phone # E-mail Address
Derochie, Dawn Elementary

Diaz, Pam High School
 
 
Green, Bradley Elementary

LaFleur, Nicole Jr. Kindergarten

 
McMahon, Jolene Elementary

Nussbaum, Karla Kindergarten    
Pitz, Sheri Elementary/High School    
 
Ruemler, Morgan High School
 
 
Skogsberg, Tari High School
 
 
Terry, Kara Elementary
 
Wright, Micheala Middle School
 
Maintenance:
  Name Position Phone # E-mail Address
 
Grassel, Todd Head Maintenance 356-5982 Todd.Grassel@k12.sd.us
 
Rumelhart, Randy Asst. Head Maintenance

 
Brown, Sharon Maintenance

  Contreras, Victor Maintenance

 
Hernandez, Martha Maintenance
 
  Iverson, Deb Maintenance

 
Pierce, Suzanne Maintenance